Leadership Spotlight – Thomas Hipp

Get to know CRCBR’s members in our Leadership Spotlight series. In an upcoming edition of The Voice, we’re featuring Thomas Hipp of Whiteside Properties. Thomas is also part of our 2023 Leadership Class. Check out our Q & A:

Name: Thomas Hipp

Company Name: Whiteside Properties

Current Position: Vice President

Years in the Industry: 3

Hometown: Columbia, SC

Most satisfying part of your job: The Team at Whiteside Properties.  It truly is the best team I have been a part of. We all encourage each other to be successful and care for each other.

Last Movie You Watched: Top Gun: Maverick

Favorite/Dream Vacation Spot: Safari in Africa is something I would love to do.

Favorite Restaurant in Charlotte: Phil’s Deli in Strawberry Hill – I take my son Hodges every Saturday morning. Phil, Denise, and staff make you feel like family.

Hobbies/Interests: If one could make money knowing useless sports facts, I would be a top producer. I am an avid Gamecock and Atlanta Braves fan.

One thing on your bucket list: To take my son to a game in every MLB stadium. Hopefully he loves baseball.

If you could have lunch with anyone (living or dead) who would it be and why? Anthony Bourdain

What do you like best about CRCBR? The ability to learn from more experienced brokers in the Charlotte community.

What’s something that most people don’t know about you? I am a certified scuba diver.

This entry was posted in Member Highlight, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment