Leadership Class Member Spotlight: Grant Keyes

Name: Grant Keyes

Company Name: Cushman & Wakefield

Current position/Industry Specialty: Office Leasing

Years in the industry: 5

Hometown: Concord, NC

Most satisfying part of your job: Executing successful strategies for clients and having fun while doing it.

Last book you read or movie you’ve seen: Us

Favorite vacation spot: Vietnam is by far the favorite place I’ve traveled but it’s not my regular vacation spot. The beach (any) is my favorite vacation spot.

Favorite restaurant in Charlotte: Stagioni – The pasta and pizza are great, but the fried pillows of heaven dessert are exactly that – heaven in your mouth.

Hobbies/Interests: Traveling, craft beer, foodie. Still trying to find a hobby.

One thing on your bucket list: Travel to all continents – I have three more to hit!

If you could have lunch with anyone (living or dead) who would it be and why? My great grandfather to learn more about our family heritage and journey to America.

What you like best about CRCBR: CRCBR provides us the opportunity to connect and make friendships with colleagues outside of our day to day business.

What else should we know about you: I drove a tricked out Dodge Charger in college. I was ridin’ dirty.

This entry was posted in Leadership Spotlight, Local, Membership. Bookmark the permalink.