Leadership Class Member Spotlight: Camille Christie

Name: Camille Christie

Company Name: CBRE

Current position/Industry Specialty: Retail Brokerage

Years in the industry: 3 Years

Hometown: Overland Park, KS

Most satisfying part of your job: I love forming personal relationships that help me understand on a deeper level my client’s motivations and goals. True satisfaction comes from helping my clients achieve their goals while knowing I played a role in their success.

Last book(s) you read: Girl, Wash Your Face

Favorite vacation spot: Lake of the Ozarks

Favorite restaurant in Charlotte: Bentley’s

Hobbies/Interests: Sports, Traveling, Socializing, and Netflix

One thing on your bucket list: African Safari

If you could have lunch with anyone (living or dead) who would it be and why?Ellen DeGeneres, so I could laugh the entire time.

What you like best about CRCBR: Interaction with professionals across the industry & Beers with Peers.

What else should we know about you: Played soccer in college but am now a washed up athlete.

This entry was posted in Leadership Spotlight, Local, Membership. Bookmark the permalink.